Team

Huis8-227---ILSE_02.png

 Kinder- en jeugdpsychiater

Cognitief gedragstherapeute

Psychodynamisch kinderpsychotherapeute

 

0456/19 20 77

Ilse.vanloy@huis8.be

Ilse Van Loy
Huis8-299---FREDERIK.png
Frederik Mets

Klinisch Psycholoog

Psychodynamisch kinderpsychotherapeut

0497/02 06 45

Frederik.mets@huis8.be

Huis8-175---LIESBET.png

Systeemtheoretisch psychotherapeute

Psychoanalytisch kinder- en jongerentherapeute

ABFT therapeute

 

0488/98 52 50

Liesbet.teerlinck@huis8.be

Liesbet Teerlinck
Huis 8-908 - MARTHE.jpg

Muziektherapeute
 

0470/06 25 57

Marthe.helsen@huis8.be

Marthe Helsen
Huis8-236---JADE.png

Klinisch psycholoog

Integratief psychotherapeute

 

0484/14 01 93

Jade.tanghe@huis8.be

Jade Tanghe
Huis8-059---TINE.png

Klinisch psycholoog

Psychodynamisch kinderpsychotherapeute

0484/81 74 76

Tine.vanwouwe@huis8.be

Tine Van Wouwe
Huis8-084---KAROLIEN.png

Beeldend therapeute

 

0479/35 80 68

Karolien.beckx@huis8.be

Karolien Beckx
Huis8-026---GERT.png

Klinisch psycholoog

Psychodynamisch kinderpsychotherapeut

0499/27 16 77

Gert.gilis@huis8.be

Gert Gilis
Huis8-334---STEPHANIE.png

Administratief
medewerkster

 0456/25 50 63

Stephanie.vanderheyden@huis8.be

Stéphanie Vanderheyden
icon_huis8-01.png
Soesa
Groepstherapie